Kansas Rush Soccer Club


Kansas Rush Members,

Over the last month, Kansas Rush held Part 1 and Part 2 of our new College Advisory Program (CAP). This program strives to help each, and every individual player navigate the many different steps in the recruiting process and make sure to find the right fit for each of our student-athletes. This one of a kind program in the city, was very well received for all those that attended, and we look forward to continuing to help our players achieve their goal of playing at the next level. 

We would like to congratulate the below 22 players who have achieved that very goal recently of accepting a scholarship to play at the collegiate level. Many more are very close to deciding their future as well and will update this list as more come in. We as a club are very proud of each of you and are very honored to have played such a small role in the development both on and off the field and helping you through this process. We would also like to thank you for representing yourself and the club at the highest standard and we wish all of you the best of luck in the future. You are part of the RUSH family forever.


2018 Kansas Rush Signees

Victor Choi- Johnson County Community College

Camden Schieffer- St Louis University

Brian DeSanto- Oral Roberts University

Jared Edwards- Westpoint

Alex Rotert- Rockhurst University

Kyle Ruark- University of Chicago

Zachary Wagner- Fort Hays State University

Keavin Hart- Truman State University

Alex Esquivel- Drury University

Sam Thompson- Dominican University

Mac Knudsen- Truman State University

Makenna Hutchison- Park University

Gabrielle Nabors- Missouri Western University

Jillian Patton- Emporia State University

Elizabeth White- Case Western Reserve University

Megan Wurth- IUPUI

Alan Aguero- Rockhurst University

Jose Carcamo- Johnson County Community College

Samuel Enna- Rockhurst University

Francisco Hernandez- St. Mary’s University

Jay Wilcutt- St. Mary’s University

Seth Wiebusch- University of South Carolina

Kansas Rush Alumni

Former Kansas Rush players who went on to play at the collegiate level are listed below
Class of 2017
Class of 2016
Class of 2015
Class of 2014
Class of 2013
Class of 2012


Kansas Rush College Advisory Program
for 8th grade through High School Players/Parents
Part 1 - January 23, 2017
Part 2 - February 3rd, 2017
Register Now!


Kansas Rush Soccer Club
623 N. Lindenwood 
Olathe, Kansas 66062

Phone : 913-764-4111
Email: [email protected]


M-F 10am - 3pm

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2019 Kansas Rush Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In